contact: steve@findlaymarine.com

Marine Insurers

American Club: www.american-club.com/

Charterers P&I Club:  www.else.co.uk/charterers/chart_default.htm

Gard P& I Club: www.gard.no

Bilbroughs (The London Steamship P&I): www.lsso.com

North of England P&I Club: www.nepia.com

Shipowners P&I Club: www.shipownersclub.com

Skuld P&I Club: www.skuld.com

The Standard P&I Club: www.standard-club.com

Steamship Mutual P&I Club: www.simsl.com

UK P&I Club: www.ukpandi.com

West of England P&I Club: www.westpandi.com

Marine Law Firms

Bentleys, Stokes & Lowless: www.bentleys.co.uk

Clyde & Co: www.clydeco.com

Hill Dickinson: www.hilldickinson.com

Ince & Co: www.incelaw.com

Holman Fenwick & Willan: www.hfw.com

Reed Smith: www.reedsmith.com

Waltons & Morse: www.wamlaw.co.uk

More Fisher Brown: www.m-f-b.co.uk

Shipping Sites

Associated British Ports: www.abports.co.uk

The Baltic Exchange: www.balticexchange.com

BIMCO: www.bimco.dk

The Chamber of Shipping: www.british-shipping.org

Fairplay: www.Fairplay-publications.co.uk

The Institute of Marine Engineers: www.imarest.org.uk

The International Association of Classification Societies: www.iacs.org.uk

International Maritime Organisation: www.imo.org

International Tanker Owners Pollution Federation Ltd: www.itopf.com

Lloyds List: www.lloydslist.com

Meteorological Office: www.metoffice.com

Maritime Journal: www.maritime-journal.com

Intertanko: www.intertanko.com

Lloyd's of London: www.lloydsoflondon.co.uk

Royal Institution of Naval Archtects: www.rina.org.uk

Safety Construction Homepage: www.safetyconstruction.com

Seatrade-global.com: www.seatrade-global.com

Shipping Index: www.chariotinternational.com

Society of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers: www.sname.org

The Nautical Institute: www.nautinst.org

The Shipbuilders and Shiprepairers Association: www.ssa.org.uk

Tradewinds: www.tradewinds.no

UK Hydrographic Office: www.hydro.gov.uk

US Coast Guard Navigation Centre: www.navcen.uscg.gov

US Coast Guard Port State Control: www.uscg.mil/hqlg-m/pscweb

Sites of Interest

Everton Football Club: www.evertonfc.com